• Buy Followers Instagram

    1,49€ - 599,00€
  • Offer! auto likes instagram

    Likes + Automatic Instagram Views

    From: 19,99€ / month
  • Offer!

    Buy Likes Instagram

    0,79€ - 249,99€
  • Offer!

    Instagram Auto-Followers

    From: 2,99€ / week with a 1 week free trial

Social networks, especially since the arrival of Facebook, have been a great change in people's daily lives, since through them they can meet new people or maintain contact with friends and acquaintances, in addition to being able to follow other people or accounts posting interesting content or even doing business.

The world in general was revolutionized with the arrival of Facebook, Twitter and Instagram, although previously there were other social networks that had their role and that laid the foundations of what we can enjoy today.

However, it may be the case that you stop wanting to be present in one of them and the same happens with some services or applications that have become popular for one reason or another. At this point you may want to know how to close your account in these services and that is what we are going to teach you in this article.

Here we are going to teach you how to close account in Zoom, the video calling app that has become so popular in this quarantine period, as well as the main social networks such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or LinkedIn.

  • Buy Youtube Subscribers

    7,00€ - 3.849,00€
  • Buy Followers Twitter

    1,49€ - 900,00€
  • Marker

    Basic Content Pack

    40,00€
  • Marker

    Professional Content Pack

    74,99€

How to close a Zoom account

Zoom has had security issues that have staggered this app in recent days. However, from its developer they assure that they will work to solve them quickly. If you don't trust it (or you don't want to use Zoom anymore for whatever reason), you can close your account in a very simple way.

For this you just have to access the Zoom website, to log in with your account and go to the section Account management. Once you are there you should go to Account profile and subsequently to Delete my account.

Once you have done the above, you will only have to click on Yes in order to confirm, which will cause a message to be displayed on the screen confirming that the account has been successfully deleted.

These steps are for those who use Basic Zoom, since if you use a subscription you must go to Accounts administration, then Billing, Current Plans and, finally, click on Cancel subscription and then confirm it. At that moment you will be asked for a reason, choose it and click on Submit.

How to close an Instagram account

This is one of the social networks that has more hidden the option of being able to delete the account. For this you must go to this url, without there being an option in the account menu to be able to do so.

If the link that we have indicated is accessed with the session started in the browser of your computer or mobile phone, it will directly recognize the profile, in addition to allowing you to temporarily disable the account, for which it provides another direct link.

To be able to delete the Instagram account, you will only have to indicate a reason for it, offering at the bottom of the screen the option to permanently delete it, for which you will have to enter your user password.

How to close a Twitter account

If you're how to close a Twitter account The process to be carried out is very simple and comfortable to carry out, since it can be carried out from the mobile device, being enough to go to the user account already Settings and privacy, choosing from the menu Account and then, within this section, the option Deactivate your account.

Once you have decided to delete your Twitter account, you should know that you have a margin of 30 days to regret it and be able to avoid its deletion permanently. For this you will only have to enter your account again. In the event that you do not do it in that time, it will be permanently deleted.

How to close a Facebook account

If you want to know how to close a Facebook account you must follow some very simple and quick steps to perform. You have to go to Configuration of your account, and then click on Your Facebook information and finally choose the option Deactivation and removal.

There you can choose between two options: a temporary deactivation of the account or a permanent deletion. In both cases, you will be asked for the password and later they will ask you to indicate the reason that led you to leave the social network, although it is not necessary to choose any of them.

How to close a LinkedIn account

If you want to know how to close a LinkedIn account the process, like the previous ones, is also simple and intuitive. To do this you just have to go to configuration options what are in the word "Me"  in the upper right, under the profile photo.

From there you should go to Settings and Privacy. Then you must select from the menu Account and then go to option Close your LinkedIn account. If the request is made to close the account, you must bear in mind that you will lose the contacts in addition to any validation or recommendation that you have received or made through the well-known social network for the professional world.

When carrying out the process of eliminating or closing the account, LinkedIn will ask you to indicate the reasons that lead you to leave the social network, forcing you to choose one before you can click on Next. Finally, it will ask you to enter your password and click on Delete account.

However, if you want to do it faster, you can click on this link to directly access the account closure request page.

In both cases you must bear in mind that you can reopen the account if 20 days have not passed since you requested its closure. However, you must bear in mind that even if the account is recovered, you will have forever lost the recommendations and validations, as well as the pending or ignored invitations, as well as the companies and people who were following each other on the social network and participation in the different groups.

For this reason, it is important that you take all of this into account before closing your LinkedIn account.

Using Cookies

This site uses cookies for you to have the best user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the acceptance of the aforementioned cookies and acceptance of our Cookies policy

ACCEPT
Notice of cookies